Oliver Camacho, President

Magaly Cordero, Treasurer

Benjeman L. Nichols, Secretary

Members At-Large

Rebecca Prescott

Brian von Rueden, Artistic Director Emeritus

Myron Silberstein, General Manager

Ashlee Hardgrave, Artistic Director

Learn More

Should you be interested in learning more about the mission of VOX 3 Collective, Inc. NFP, or want more information about joining its board, please contact us.